Thursday, December 17, 2009

Stupid dad.

Everybody hate your dad???? Yes!! I hate it!! Hate he until wan kick he to the street! My dad got manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy problem. Below is his problem!!

1) Don't laugh so loud in front of he! or not you will die! (Then why he can laugh soooooooooooooo loud!!?!?)

2)Don't talk cantonese! (but why he can talk!?!???!?!)

3)..............................

4)...............................................................

...........................

............................................................

100) When he lost his key then angry! And ask us help he to find but i don't wan. because

1) When he found, he don't tell you! let you continue find!
2) When we tell he maybe at where like that then he always achi acho!
3).................................................
4).........................................................
1000000)........................................

This is my father! If you like him then you better kiss the shit!!

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Holiday = no need go to school+always sleep+ boring= go to jail......

Everybody love holidaysssssssss. But I hate. You guys know why I say holiday just like go to jail? Yes. Maybe you know. Holiday was super boring, super sad and super disappointed. My brother say he want go fetch my sister. I was so happy because he bring me. And he say because I look so boring(not look like!). Then he say we wednesday go.Yesterday(16-12-09), it was my super disappointed day. Actually today i go KL to fetch my sister then also go see my sister's new campus. But because of SHE! I can't go. When I on the way to KL(still at highway), I was so surprise because my cousin brother(Jack Lee) call me! He say he got a birthday party on today! I was soooo happy to hear 4 sweet words- come to my party! That mean he invite me! And of course got invite other cousin la! But I can't go. BECAUSE OF SHE! When I accepted the call and i was veryyyyy happy because can go to his house! But now...... :'(

If you know who is "she", and you know that is you, please think about me. I soooo boring you know?!?!!??!